AA meeting (beginners Big Book)

7:00 pm

AA meeting, 7 pm, Newtown United Methodist Church, 92 Church Hill Road, beginners Big Book meeting.

Monday, April 16, 2018
7:00 pm

Newtown United Methodist Church 92 Church Hill Road - Sandy Hook CT 06482

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
View Full Series
Save this Event