Newtown Bridge Club games

10:00 am

Newtown Bridge Club games (evening session), 10 am, Edmond Town Hall (Alexandria Room), 45 Main Street, $10 ($8 members), club hosts ACBL-sanctioned duplicate games, play also Monday (10 am) and Tuesday (10 am and 7 pm), social players welcome; 203-733-8525, NewtownBridge.org.

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
10:00 am

Edmond Town Hall 45 Main Street - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
View Full Series
Save this Event