EverWonder Children's Museum Open

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

EverWonder Children’s Museum open, 10 am-5 pm, 31 Pecks Lane, $7/person (free for age 12 months and under), interactive museum for families with children and toddlers, with exhibits in science, mathematics, arts and technology customized to inspire ages 2-12, also special events and activities (check website for details); 203-364-4009, everwondermuseum.org.

Thursday, December 7, 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

EverWonder Children's Museum Open

EverWonder Children's Museum 31 Pecks Lane - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
View Full Series
Save this Event