EverWonder Children's Museum open (summer hours)

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

EverWonder Children’s Museum open

9 am-4 pm

$7/person (free for those 12 months and under).

Interactive museum for families with children and toddlers, with exhibits in science, mathematics, arts and technology customized to inspire ages 2-12, also special events and activities and temporary exhibitions (check website for details); 203-364-4009, everwondermuseum.org.

EverWonder Museum logo

Friday, July 13, 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

EverWonder Children's Museum 31 Pecks Lane - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
View Full Series
Save this Event