“Through the Looking Glass”

11:00 am - 8:00 pm

“Through the Looking Glass”

11 am-8 pm

Avance Day Spa

Recent photos by William Glass, on view to August 31; 203-270-8911.

 

Thursday, July 12, 2018
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Avance Day Spa 32 Church Hill Road - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
View Full Series
Save this Event