Shelter Buddies Reading Program

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Shelter Buddies Reading Program

12-2 pm

Newtown Animal Shelter

Children invited to read to shelter dogs waiting to be adopted, sign-up sheet posted, shelter has books available, readers also welcome to bring their own, children must be accompanied by an adult, continues Tuesdays and Thursdays to August 21;  203-426-6900.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The Brian J. Silverlieb Animal Care & Control Center Old Farm Road - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
View Full Series
Save this Event