EverWonder Children's Museum open

10:00 am - 5:00 pm

EverWonder Children’s Museum open, 10 am-5 pm, 31 Pecks Lane, $7/person (free for those 12 months and under), interactive museum for families with children and toddlers, with exhibits in science, mathematics, arts and technology customized to inspire ages 2-12, also special events and activities and temporary exhibitions (check website for details); 203-364-4009, everwondermuseum.org.

Friday, March 2, 2018
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

EverWonder Children's Museum open

EverWonder Children's Museum 31 Pecks Lane - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
View Full Series
Save this Event