Take Off Pounds Sensibly (TOPS) meeting

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Take Off Pounds Sensibly (TOPS), 6:30-7:30 pm, Newtown Congregational Church (library), 14 West Street, weigh-ins 5:45-6:25, nonprofit weight loss support group, $2/week or membership $32/year, first meeting is free; call Krista (203-264-3728) or Sara (203-948-4270) for more information.

Monday, February 5, 2018
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Newtown Congregational Church 14 West Street - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Monday, February 26, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
View Full Series
Save this Event