NA meeting

7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

NA meeting, 7:30 pm, Newtown Congregational Church, 14 West Street, 60-minute Narcotics Anonymous information pamphlet/discussion meeting.

Sunday, January 28, 2018
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Newtown Congregational Church 14 West Street - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
View Full Series
Save this Event