AA meeting (closed speaker discussion)

8:00 pm

AA meeting, 8 pm, Trinity Episcopal Church, 36 Main Street, 8 pm, closed speaker discussion, nonsmokers meeting.

 

Thursday, February 1, 2018
8:00 pm

Trinity Episcopal Church 36 Main Street - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
View Full Series
Save this Event