Newtown Bridge Club games (morning session)

10:00 am

Newtown Bridge Club games (morning session), 10 am, Edmond Town Hall (Alexandria Room), 45 Main Street, $10 ($8 members), club hosts ACBL-sanctioned duplicate games, play also Mondays (12:30 pm), Tuesday evenings (7 pm), Wednesdays (10 am) and Thursdays (12:30 pm), social players welcome, 20-minute lunch break; 203-733-8525, NewtownBridge.org.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
10:00 am

Newtown Bridge Club games (morning session)

Edmond Town Hall 45 Main Street - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
View Full Series
Save this Event