"Every Picture Tells A Story"

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

“Every Picture Tells A Story,” 8 am-4:30 pm, Newtown Senior Center, 14 Riverside Road, oils paintings and mixed media pieces by Mary Goebel, and oils, watercolors and pastels by Joyce Goldin, many inspired by trips taken by each artist. on view weekdays to December 29; 203-270-4310.

Friday, November 24, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Newtown Senior Center 14 Riverside Road - Sandy Hook CT 06482

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
View Full Series
Save this Event