8th Annual "Newtown & Beyond"

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

“Newtown & Beyond,” 8:am-4:30 pm, Newtown Municipal Center, 3 Primrose Street, photos by members of Flagpole Photographers Camera Club, taken locally and around the world, on view weekdays until December 5; flagpolephotographers.com.

Friday, November 10, 2017
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

8th Annual "Newtown & Beyond"

Newtown Municipal Center 3 Primrose Street - Newtown, CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
View Full Series
Save this Event