AA meeting (Daily Reflections)

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

AA meeting, 6:30 pm, Daily Reflections group, St Rose Parish House (upstairs), 38 Church Hill Road, 60-minute meeting, reading, and discussion from Daily Reflections and 24 Hours books.

Saturday, September 23, 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

St Rose Parish House 38 Church Hill Road - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
View Full Series
Save this Event