Newtown Bridge Club games (evening session)

7:00 pm

Newtown Bridge Club games (evening session), 7 pm, Edmond Town Hall (Alexandria Room), 45 Main Street, $10 ($8 members), club hosts ACBL-sanctioned duplicate games, play also Monday-Wednesday mornings (10 am), social players welcome; 203-733-8525, NewtownBridge.org.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
7:00 pm

Edmond Town Hall 45 Main Street - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
View Full Series
Save this Event