Newtown Bridge Club games (morning session)

10:00 am

Newtown Bridge Club games (morning session), 10 am, Edmond Town Hall (Alexandria Room), 45 Main Street, $10 ($8 members), club hosts ACBL-sanctioned duplicate games, play also Mondays (12:30 pm), Tuesday evenings (7 pm) and Wednesdays (10 am), social players welcome, 20-minute lunch break; 203-733-8525, NewtownBridge.org.

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
10:00 am

Edmond Town Hall 45 Main Street - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
View Full Series
Save this Event