Newtown Farmers Market at Fairfield Hills

2:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Newtown Farmers Market at Fairfield Hills

2-6:30 pm

Fairfield Hills

Keating Farms Avenue

Local farms, vendors including food trucks, and more, weekly event continues to mid-October.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Farmers Market at Fairfield Hills Keating Farms Avenue - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
View Full Series
Save this Event