FAITH Food Pantry open **new location**

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

FAITH Food Pantry open

6-7:30 pm

46 Church Hill Road (new building, on St Rose of Lima Church campus, northeast of sanctuary)

Nonecumenical pantry (its acronym stands for Food Assistance, Immediate Temporary Help) available to help residents with food and toiletries (one visit per month), residents also welcome to deliver donations during this time, pantry also open Tuesday mornings (9:30-11:30 am); 203-426-5604.

NOTE: Food pantry relocated to its new, permanent location in March 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

FAITH Food Pantry 46 Church Hill Road - Newtown CT 06470

OTHER DATES FOR THIS EVENT
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
View Full Series
Save this Event